Article Archive Details
Hendon Publishing

Thanks…To Those Who Made the 2006 PFE Possible

The extreme success of the 2006 Police Fleet Expo was made possible only by the help of some very valuable people and organizations…and we give them our sincere thanks!

Host City

Carl Sandler, Louisville Metro Police Department
Chief Robert White, Louisville Metro Police Department

Educational Session Instructors and Moderators

Bill DeRousse, City of Everett, WA
Ronnie Faison, North Carolina Highway Patrol
Officer Scott Coy, Western Michigan University Police
Thomas Powell, North Richland Hills, TX Police Department
Gary Sivak, Kane County, IL Sheriff’s Department
Sergeant Dave Callery, New York State Police
Liutenant Colonel Vince Robinson, Louisville Metro Police Department
Martin Kopera, Ford Fleet
Scott Clark, Ford Fleet
Larry Baber, DaimlerChrysler Fleet
George Schwarz, City of Harrisburg, PA
Earl Gautsche, GM Fleet
Leslie Rucker, Maximus
Lieutenant Mike McClary, Indianapolis, IN Police
Brad Baker, Kerr Industries
Gary VanderPloeg, Crown North America
Lee Caulkins, Canfield Equipment Services
Erik Jorgensen, Kerr Industries
Lieutenant Jerry Mumford, North Carolina Highway Patrol
Janis Day Christensen, Mercury Associates
Dave Robertson, Mercury Associates
Dan Augstin, Bloomington, IL Police
Andrew Bunch, Vetronix
Lieutenant Robert Siron, Bloomington, IL Police
Lieutenant George “C Bo” Dean, Louisiana State Police
Lieutenant Robert Montgomery, Duluth, GA Police
Steve Wilde, Emergency Vehicle Certification Commission
Wyatt Earp, Marion County, FL Sheriff’s Department
Rick Ruth, Ford Motor Company

Ride & Drive EVOC Instructors and Track Coordinators

Ken Kennedy, Shows & Shoots, GM Fleet
Corporal John Bellah, California State University-Long Beach Police Department
Sergeant Nick Megel, North Vernon, IN Police Department
Chief James Webster, North Vernon, IN Police Department
Officer Mike Wierenga, Grand Rapids, MI Police Department
Officer Terry Bykerk, Grand Rapids, MI Police Department
Chief Harry Dolan, Grand Rapids, MI Police Department
Officer John Kilcullen, Skokie, IL Police Department
Officer Vince Pszczolkowski, Skokie, IL Police Department
Chief Barry Silverberg, Skokie, IL Police Department

Track Sponsors, Meal Sponsors, Hospitality Suite Sponsors

Tom Palumbo, George Boerigter, Phil Von Tom, SoundOff Signal
Kevin Fitzpatrick, Ford Fleet
Tony Gratson, Ford Fleet
Roxie Thomas, DaimlerChrysler Fleet
Bruce Wiley, GM Fleet
MNStar Enforcer Systems
Setina Manufacturing
Federal Signal
Visual Image Systems
Lund Industries
AOI Electrical
Laguna Manufacturing
Big Sky Racks
Cast Products
Tremco Products

Police Fleet Expo Staff

Dennis Tucker, Illinois State Police, Expo Chair
Lisa McDade, Hendon Expo Group
Laurie Smith, Hendon Expo Group
Nancy Tucker, Hendon Expo Group
Candy Buster, Hendon Expo Group

Published in Police Fleet Manager, Sep/Oct 2006

Rating : Not Yet Rated

Related Products



No Comments

Related Companies

Article Images

Click to enlarge images.

Close ...