Print Article Rate Comment Reprint Information

GM Organizational Chart

 

GOVERNMENT SALES REGIONAL MANAGERS

Government Team

Chris Hoolehan



Director, Fleet and Government Sales















chris.j.hoolehan@gm.com















313-665-1407

Brian Bowden















Government Sales Manager















brian.e.Bowden@gm.com















313-665-0123

Ron Dixon















Manager, GSA Sales















ron.l.Dixon@gm.com















313-667-9938

Dana Hammer















Manager, Law Enforcement Program















dana.g.hammer@gm.com















313-667-1127

Northeast Region







(Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia)

Jay Ferraro















Government Fleet Account Executive















914-391-5493















jay.ferraro@gm.com

Bob Castro















Sales Support Manager/Police Vehicle Specialist















347-680-0810















Robert.castro@gm.com

North Central Region







(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin)

Andrew Reyntjes















313-300-0528















Andrew.w.reyntjes@gm.com

Todd Little















Sales Support Manager/Police Vehicle Specialist















810-441-2781















todd.little@gm.com

Western Region







(Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)

Rich H. Patterson















Government Fleet Account Executive















602-228-1286















rich.h.patterson@gm.com

Sergio Gonzalez















Sales Support Manager/Police Vehicle Specialist















323-313-7139















Sergio.m.gonzalez@gm.com

South Central Region







(Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas)

Rick Maybury















Government Fleet Account Executive















817-909-6457















rick.maybury@gm.com

Chuck Beettner















Sales Support Manager/Police Vehicle Specialist















830-708-0831















chuck.beettner@gm.com

Southeast Region







(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, US Virgin Island, West Virginia)

James Mellon















Government Fleet Account Executive















407-375-4801















james.mellon@gm.com

Billy Regar















Sales Support Manager/Police Vehicle Specialist















386-295-5637















billy.regarsr@gm.com

Canada

Karine Kaniki















Government Fleet Account Executive















905-644-1051















karine.kaniki@gm.com



For additional assistance, phone: 1-800-FLEET-OP (353-3867) or visit www.gmfleet.com






























Published in Police Fleet Manager, Jul/Aug 2014

Rating : Not Yet Rated


Comments

Comment on This Article

No Comments

 
Close ...