Ford Fleet Organizational Chart

Government Sales Regional Managers

Don Cobb - Northeast
dcobb@ford.com

James Morgan - Southeast
jmorga12@ford.com

Jeff Nichols - North Central
jnichol3@ford.com

Craig Fetty - South Central
cfetty@ford.com

Scott Clark - Mountain West
sclark10@ford.com

Steve Hoe - West
shoe@ford.com

Ford (Police) Engineering and Leadership Team

Arie Groeneveld
Chief Engineer,

Jonathan Honeycutt
North American Fleet, Lease and Remarketing Operations
Fleet Brand Marketing Manager Car/CUV/SUV/Police
jhoneyc3@ford.com

Tony Gratson
National Government Sales Manager
tgratson@ford.com

Ron Anderson
State & Local Government Sales Manager
randers1@ford.com

Debra Hairston
Federal Government Sales Manager
dhairsto@ford.com

Allen Magolan
Police and D/U-Platforms Vehicle Engineering Supervisor
amagolan@ford.com

Randy Freiburger
Police/Ambulance/QVM Engineering Supervisor
rfreibur@ford.com

Chris Keady
Modified Vehicle Specialist
ckeady@ford.com

Michelle Christie Hart
Police and Fleet Marketing Events Manager
mchris48@ford.com


Published in Police Fleet Manager, Jan/Feb 2014

Rating : Not Yet Rated



Comments 0 Comments

No Comments

    Related Companies

  • Ford
 
Close ...