Contact Information

Hendon Media Group welcomes your comments and questions! You may contact us in any of the following ways:

Question regarding your subscription?
LAW and ORDER
Email: law&ordermag@halldata.com
Phone: 888-329-0770
Tactical Response
Email: tacticalresponsemag@gmail.com
Phone: 847-444-3300
Police Fleet Manager
Email: pfmmag@gmail.com
Phone: 847-444-3300
Mail:
Hendon Media Group
130 N Waukegan Rd, Suite 202
Deerfield, IL 60015-5652

Phone: (800) 843-9764 (toll free)
Fax: (847) 444-3333
Email: info@hendonpub.com

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm, CST
 
 

Editorial:

Henry Kingwill
Group Publisher
henry@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x22
Ed Sanow
Editorial Director
LAW and ORDER
Tactical Response
Police Fleet Manager
esanow@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x28
Jennifer Gavigan
Editor
Public Safety IT
jgavigan@hendonpub.com
Phone: (312) 510-8935
 

Carl Walanski
Graphic Designer
cwalanski@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x25
Marina Rus
Graphic Designer
mrus@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x27
 


Advertising Sales & Marketing:

Peter Kingwill
Group Publisher
pete@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x23
Lisa McDade
Trade Show Director
Advertising Sales Assistant
lmcdade@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x31
Kirk Moen
Associate Publisher
kmoen@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x26
Fax: (414) 918-1525
 

Kathryn Murnik
Director of Interactive Media
kmurnik@hendonpub.com
Phone: (847) 471-4645
 


Ad Materials/Production

Marina Rus
Production Manager
mrus@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x27
 
 

National Sales Directors

Law and Order Magazine

Kirk Moen
Associate Publisher
National Director
- LAW and ORDER
kmoen@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x26
Fax: (414) 918-1525
LAW and Order Facebook PageLaw and Order
Twitter Page LinkedIn Group YouTube Channel
Tactical Response Magazine

Alicia Sipe
National Director
- Tactical Response
asipe@hendonpub.com
Phone: (224) 392-5395
Fax: (847) 444-3333 Twitter Page LinkedIn Group YouTube Channel
 


Police Fleet Manager Magazine

Peter Kingwill
Group Publisher
National Director
- Police Fleet Manager
- Police Fleet Expo
pete@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x23
Fax: (847) 444-3333 Twitter Page LinkedIn Group YouTube Channel
Police Marksman Magazine

Marshall Spevak
National Digital Sales
mspevak@hendonpub.com
Phone: (619) 701-0130
Fax: (847) 444-3333
 
 

Hendon Media - Location

Hendon Map

From Interstate 94:
Exit Lake Cook Rd Westbound
Proceed roughly 2 miles to Waukegan Rd (Stoplight)
Turn right (North) on Waukegan Rd
Proceed 2 blocks and turn left on Dipietro Ln
We are located directly behind the Firestone Tire Center

From Interstate 294:
Exit Lake Cook Rd Eastbound
Proceed roughly 2.5 miles to Waukegan Rd (Stoplight)
Turn left (North) on Waukegan Rd
Proceed 2 blocks and turn left on Dipietro Ln
We are located directly behind the Firestone Tire Center
 
Close ...